Central Housing Office

The Central Housing Office is located in the Student Services Building in the center of campus, adjacent to the Student Center. It is building 123 on the Campus Map


Hours: 8am - 5pm Monday-Friday
Phone Number: (404) 894-2470
Fax Number: (404) 894-6573
Mailing Address:   Georgia Tech, Dept of Housing
353 Ferst Drive, RM 102
Atlanta, GA 30332-0459

Central Office Staff

Michael Black- 404.894.2486 - mike.black@housing.gatech.edu
    Executive Director of Housing
Tammy Wright- 404.894.2655 - tammy.wright@housing.gatech.edu
    Administrative Professional Senior

Dan Dykstra dan.dykstra@housing.gatech.edu
    Associate Director for Conference Services

Zack Poyan- 404.385.3177 - zack.poyan@housing.gatech.edu
    Associate Director for Budget and Finance
David Ferrel- 404.894.2657 - david.ferrel@housing.gatech.edu
    Assistant Director Accounting & Operations
Sharon Serrano-Ahmed- 404.894.1108 - sharon.ahmed@housing.gatech.edu
    Accounting Manager
Andrew Pate- 404.894.2460 - andrew.pate@housing.gatech.edu
    Accountant II
Kiyana Gray - 404.894.2659 - kiyana.gray@housing.gatech.edu
    Financial Admin II

Bob Canada - 404.894.6570 - bob.canada@housing.gatech.edu
    Senior Director, Housing Facilities Management

Dan Morrison - 404.894.2472 - dan.morrison@housing.gatech.edu
    Director of Residence Life
Katrina White-Johnson - 404.894.2472 - katrina.white@housing.gatech.edu
    Administrative Professional III

Don Neuendorff - 404.894.4713 - don.neuendorff@housing.gatech.edu
    Associate Director for Administration
Marlow Taylor- 404.894.2664 - marlow.taylor@housing.gatech.edu
    Senior Business Analyst
Aftab Khan - 404.894.1149 - aftab.khan@housing.gatech.edu
    Database Report Writing Anaylst
Steven McDaniel - 404.894.1110 - steven.mcdaniel@housing.gatech.edu
    ResNet Program Manager
Page Morton - 404.894.0597 - page.morton@housing.gatech.edu
    Human Resources Manager
Deborah Starnes - 404.894.6339 - deborah.starnes@housing.gatech.edu
    Human Resources Coordinator

Wanda Norwood - 404.894.2470 - wanda.norwood@housing.gatech.edu
    Assistant Director for Assignments
Jennifer Grover - 404.894.2470 - jennifer.grover@housing.gatech.edu
    Student Support Coordinator II
Vicki Hill - 404.894.2470 - vicki.hill@housing.gatech.edu
    Student Support Coordinator I
Cindy Kropff - 404.894.2470 - cindy.kropff@housing.gatech.edu
    Student Support Coordinator I
Donna Redmon - 404.894.2470 - donna.redmon@housing.gatech.edu
    Student Support Coordinator I